خدمة OEM / Odm

إيجابياتنا:

مستودع:لدينا مستودع المهنية أكثر من 5000 متر مربع.

تجربة غنية: لدينا خبرة موظفين بارعين في تطوير المنتجات الجديدة ، ومراقبة الإنتاج والتكنولوجيا الميكانيكية ، ومراقبة الجودة ، والتفتيش.

فريق المبيعات:فريق مبيعات متعدد اللغات ، وتصميم تغليف العلامة التجارية الأصلي لتقديم التسليم في أسرع وقت ممكن.

عناصر المنتجات: Smartlion لديها أكثر من 25000 عنصر لأنظمة مختلفة ، مثل المحرك ، علبة التروس ، ناقل الحركة ، التعليق ، الشاسيه ، الفرامل ، الأجزاء الكهربائية ، وأجزاء الجسم. 

لوجستية سريعة: يوفر توصيلًا سريعًا في نفس اليوم لضمان حصولك على قطع غيار السيارة في الوقت المناسب.


خدماتنا:

OEM&خدمات التصميم:نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتقديم أفضل المنتجات ذات النسبة السعرية والجودة والخدمات اليقظة ، مثل تصميمات العلامة التجارية والحزمة ، والمخزون والتسليم الموثوق به ، والمستندات المناسبة.

بالجملة:لدينا تصميم تغليف أصلي للعلامة التجارية ونوفر يوم التسليم السريع لحل احتياجاتك في أقرب وقت ممكن. نحن نقدم بشكل أساسي قطع غيار بيجو وأجزاء سيتروين عبر الإنترنت. ويمكنك شراء قطع غيار السيارات الأخرى التي تحتاجها من خلال سلسلة منتجاتنا. 


  • كيف تختار أفضل مورد لقطع غيار المركبات؟

    يعد التطور السريع للتكامل الاقتصادي العالمي فرصة وتحديًا لصناعة السيارات. في الوضع الجديد ، إذا أرادت صناعة السيارات البقاء والتطور في بيئة المنافسة الشرسة العالمية ، فيجب عليها الانتباه إلى اختيار موردي قطع غيار السيارات. مع تطوير قطع غيار السيارات نحو التوحيد والتوحيد القياسي ، يتطور نموذج أعمال صناعة السيارات أيضًا نحو التعاون والتخصص. لذلك ، من الضروري اختيار أفضل موردي قطع غيار المركبات لتكوين شراكة طويلة الأمد ومستقرة.

    كيفية اختيار أفضل مورد لقطع غيار المركبات هناك بعض النصائح أدناه.


  • من أين تشتري قطع غيار المركبات؟

    كأساس لصناعة السيارات ، تعتبر قطع غيار المركبات عاملاً ضروريًا لتشجيع التنمية المستدامة والصحية لصناعة السيارات. على وجه الخصوص ، تعمل صناعة السيارات الحالية بقوة على تطوير التطوير والابتكار المستقل ، الأمر الذي يحتاج إلى نظام مكونات قوي كدعم. تحتاج العلامة التجارية المستقلة والابتكار التكنولوجي للمركبات إلى قطع غيار للمركبات كأساس. في الوقت نفسه ، يتمتع الابتكار المستقل لقطع غيار المركبات بقوة دافعة قوية لتطوير صناعة السيارات.

  • أهم 5 أسباب تدفعك إلى اختيار سمارتليون لقطع غيار المركبات

    مع تطور صناعة السيارات ، يتم تسليط الضوء تدريجياً على أهمية قطع غيار المركبات. هناك العديد من الدلائل على أن صناعات الجملة لقطع غيار السيارات وقطع غيار السيارات تتطور بشكل أساسي في وقت واحد. إذا لم يكن من الممكن ضمان توريد قطع غيار السيارات بالجملة ، فإن مبيعات المركبات الكاملة ستصبح أيضًا مشكلة كبيرة. أهمية تطوير قطع غيار السيارات بالجملة لصناعة السيارات أمر بديهي.

  • دواسات الفرامل

    صانع ومورد محترف لمنتجات احتكاك مكابح السيارات ، متخصص في وسادات الفرامل& أحذية. شركتنا تستثمر 5 ملايين يوان للمعدات ولدينا ورشة عمل بمساحة 5000 متر مربع. قدرتنا الإنتاجية 600000 مجموعة في السنة. لدينا سياسة إدارة فعالة تستند إلى موافقات ISO 9000 ، وهي مجموعة معايير لأنظمة إدارة الجودة.

  • السيرة الذاتية المشتركة

    يقع مصنعنا في مدينة Yuhuan بمقاطعة Zhejiang ، ويغطي مساحة تزيد عن 9000 متر مربع. مع 350 عاملاً و 55 موظفًا تقنيًا ، نستمر في الاستغلال والابتكار من خلال الخلفية التقنية القوية وقدرات التطوير. تبلغ قيمة إنتاجنا السنوي أكثر من عشرات الملايين من الدولارات الأمريكية.

  • فحم الاشتعال

    تأسست في عام 2005 في مدينة Yuyao ، مقاطعة Zhejiang ، يغطي مصنعنا مساحة 2500 متر مربع. مع خط الإنتاج عالي التقنية والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، فإن إنتاجنا السنوي يزيد عن 900000 ملف إشعال.

  • القابض / اسطوانة الفرامل

    تأسست في عام 1995 ، يقع مصنعنا في مدينة Wuhu بمقاطعة Zhejiang بمساحة 18000 متر مربع. الآن لدينا أكثر من 180 موظفًا ، من بينهم 5 مهندسين كبار وحوالي 20 تقنيًا. من خلال 15 عامًا من الجهود ، قمنا بتطوير معدات المعالجة المتقدمة ومعدات الفحص.

اتصل بنا

إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب إلينا

إرسال استفسارك

OEM / ODM SERVICE

Our advantages:

Warehouse: We have professional warehouse over 5000 square meters.

Rich experience: we have experienced employees who are proficient in new product development, production control and mechanical technology, quality control, and inspection.

Sales team: multi-language sales team, and original brand packaging design to provide delivery as quickly as possible.

Products items: Smartlion has over 25000 items for different systems, such as Engine, Gearbox, Transmission, Suspension, Chasis, Brake, Electrical parts, and body parts. 

Fast logistics: Provides fast delivery on the same day to ensure that you can get vehicle spare parts in time.


Our services:

OEM&ODM services: We make all our efforts to offer the best quality-price ratio products and attentive services, such as brand and package designs, reliable stock and delivery, and appropriate documents.

Wholesale: We have original brand packaging design and provide the day of rapid delivery to solve your needs as soon as possible. We mainly provides Peugeot spare parts and Citroen parts online. And you can buy other auto parts you need through our series products. 


  • How to Choose the Best Vehicle Spare Parts Supplier?

    The rapid development of global economic integration is both an opportunity and a challenge for the automotive industry. In the new situation, if the auto industry wants to survive and develop in the global fierce competition environment, it must pay attention to the selection of vehicle spare parts suppliers. With the development of automobile parts towards modularization and standardization, the automobile industry’s business model is also developing towards collaboration and specialization. Therefore, it is vital to select the best vehicle spare parts suppliers to form a long-term and stable partnership.

    How to choose the best vehicle spare parts supplier?There are some tips below.


  • Where To Buy Vehicle Spare Parts?

    As the foundation of the automobile industry, vehicle spare part is a necessary factor to encourage automobile industry’s sustainable and healthy development. In particular, the current auto industry is vigorously developing independent development and innovation, which needs a strong component system as support. The independent brand and technological innovation of vehicles need vehicle spare parts as the basis. Simultaneously, the independent innovation of vehicle spare parts has a strong driving force for the development of the vehicle industry.

  • Top 5 Reasons Why You Should Choose Smartlion For Vehicle Spare Parts

    With the development of the automobile industry, the importance of vehicle spare parts is gradually highlighted. There are many signs that the vehicle spare parts and vehicle spare parts wholesale industries are basically developing simultaneously. If the supply of the vehicle spare parts wholesale industry cannot be guaranteed, then the sales of complete vehicles will also become a significant problem. The importance of the development of motor vehicle spares wholesale to the auto industry is self-evident.

  • Brake Pads

    Professional manufacturer and supplier of automotive brake friction products, specialized in Brake Pads & Shoes. Our company invests 5 million RMB for equipments .We have a workshop of 5000 square meters. Our production capacity is 600000 sets per year. We have an effective management policy based on the approvals of ISO 9000, which is a family of standards for quality management systems.

  • C.V Joint

    Located in Yuhuan city, Zhejiang province, our factory covers an area more than 9000 M . With 350 workers and 55 technical staffs, we keep on exploitation and innovation through the strong technical background and developing capacity. Our annual production value is over tens of millions US dollars.

  • Ignition Coil

    Founded in 2005 in Yuyao city, Zhejiang province, our factory covers an area of 2500 M . With the high-tech production line and advanced technology, our annual production is over 900,000 ignition coils.

  • Clutch/Brake Cylinder

    Founded in 1995, our factory is located in Wuhu city, Zhejiang province with an area of 18000M . Now we have more than 180 employees, including 5 seniors engineers and about 20 technicians. Through 15 years’ efforts, we have been developing the advanced processing equipment and the inspection equipments.

CONTACT US

If You Have More Questions, Write To Us

Send your inquiry