خدمة OEM / Odm
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

هناك بعض النصائح أدناه.

1- جودة قطع غيار المركبات

يجب أن يتمتع مورد قطع غيار المركبات الجيد بالقدرة على تقديم منتجات عالية الجودة. تعد جودة منتجات قطع غيار المركبات جزءًا أساسيًا من جودة السيارة ، لذلك يجب أن نولي أهمية كبيرة لجودة مورد قطع غيار المركبات لضمان الجودة الموثوقة لقطع غيار المركبات.

2. التكنولوجيا المهنية والخبرة الغنية

غالبًا ما يكون لدى موردي قطع غيار السيارات الموثوق بهم تكنولوجيا احترافية وخبرة سوق غنية. أنت بحاجة إلى العثور على مورد قطع غيار المركبات لديه سجلات موثوقة ومراجع جيدة. يمكن لمورد قطع غيار المركبات الذي يتمتع بسمعة تجارية جيدة أن يضمن لك خدمة عالية الجودة. لديهم موظفين من ذوي الخبرة والمعرفة يمكنهم فهم احتياجاتك بشكل كامل. يمكنهم معالجة طلبك بشكل احترافي والرد بسرعة على أسئلتك.

3. تأمر بسهولة وتسليمها بسرعة

في الصيانة أو التحديث في حالات الطوارئ ، يعد وقت تسليم استبدال الأجزاء ضروريًا أيضًا ولا يمكن انتظاره لفترة طويلة. في هذا الوقت ، يُطلب من مورد قطع غيار المركبات أن يكون لديه مخزون كافٍ ويمكنه توفير التسليم السريع. إذا كان مورد قطع غيار المركبات غالبًا ما يواجه مشاكل في الطلب غير الملائم أو عدم كفاية الإمداد أو التسليم البطيء ، فلن يكون شريكًا موثوقًا به أو لديه شراكة طويلة الأجل ومستقرة معك.

4. سعر مناسب

النطاق السعري لاستبدال قطع غيار المركبات واسع النطاق. قبل اختيار مورد قطع غيار المركبات ، من الضروري التحقق من أسعار قطع غيار المركبات في السوق. في الوقت نفسه ، نحتاج إلى إجراء استفسار من موردي قطع غيار المركبات المتعددين ومقارنة الأسعار لتحديد مورد قطع غيار المركبات الذي يتمتع بأعلى أداء من حيث التكلفة. السعر المعقول مناسب لكل من موردي ومشتري قطع غيار السيارات ، مما يساعد على تحقيق المنفعة المتبادلة وتكوين علاقة تعاونية مستقرة طويلة الأجل.

من بين الكثير من موردي قطع غيار السيارات بالجملة ، تعد Guangzhou Smartlion خيارًا ممتازًا.

تتمتع شركة Smartlion بخبرة مدتها 22 عامًا في مجال توفير قطع غيار المركبات. لدينا أكثر من 25000 عنصر لأنظمة مختلفة مثل المحرك ، علبة التروس ، التعليق ، ناقل الحركة ، الشاسيه ، الفرامل ، الأجزاء الكهربائية ، وأجزاء الجسم ، والتي تناسب بيجو ، سيتروين ، رينو ، فيات ، هيونداي ، كيا ، دايو ، تويوتا ، نيسان ، إلخ. ليس فقط الموارد للأجزاء الأصلية المستوردة أو الصينية وأجزاء OEM ، نحن نتعاون أيضًا مع أكثر من 1000 مصنع لمنتجات ما بعد السوق. نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لنقدم لك أفضل المنتجات ذات الأسعار المناسبة والخدمة الجيدة.

المنتجات الرئيسية لشركة Guangzhou Smartlion هي قطع غيار بيجو والإكسسوارات الأصلية لسلسلة Citroen. إلى جانب ذلك ، لدينا العديد من المنتجات المطبقة على سيارات رينو ، وفيات ، وكيا ، وهيونداي ، ودايو ، ونيسان ، وتويوتا ، إلخ. يمكنك شراء أنواع أخرى من قطع غيار السيارات من خلال سلسلة منتجاتنا. لدينا تصميم تغليف أصلي للعلامة التجارية وما يصل إلى 5000 متر مربع من مخزون المستودعات الاحترافي ، مما يمكننا من تقديم خدمات توصيل سريعة. إلى جانب ذلك ، نحن نبذل جهودًا لتحسين جودة المؤسسة والمنتج والخدمة. سواء كانت منتجات أو خدمات ، يمكن للجودة العالية أن تجلب سمعة طيبة ، بحيث يعرفنا المزيد والمزيد من العملاء ويستفيدون منا.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Send your inquiry

CONTACT US

If You Have More Questions, Write To Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English فارسی فارسی Türkçe Türkçe Српски Српски Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands Latin Latin русский русский Português Português français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

OEM / ODM SERVICE
VR
  • Product Details

There are some tips below.

1.The quality of vehicle spare parts

A good vehicle spare parts supplier must have the ability to provide high-quality products. The product quality of vehicle spare parts is an essential part of vehicle quality, so we must pay high importance to the quality of vehicle spare parts supplier to ensure the reliable quality of vehicle spare parts.

2. Professional technology and rich experience

Reliable automobile spare parts wholesale suppliers often have professional technology and rich market experience. You need to find a vehicle spare parts supplier with reliable records and good references. Vehicle spare parts supplier with good business reputation can guarantee you high-quality service. They have experienced and knowledgeable employees who can fully understand your needs. They can professionally process your request and respond quickly to your questions.

3. Order easily and deliver quickly

In emergency maintenance or upgrade, the delivery time of parts replacement is also essential and cannot be waited for a long time. At this time, vehicle spare parts supplier is required to have sufficient inventory and can provide rapid delivery. If a vehicle spare parts supplier often has problems of inconvenient ordering, insufficient supply, or slow delivery, he will never be a reliable partner or have a long-term and stable partnership with you.

4. Favorable price

The price range of replacing vehicle spare parts is extensive. Before choosing a vehicle spare parts supplier, it is necessary to investigate the price of vehicle spare parts in the market. Simultaneously, we need to make an inquiry from multiple vehicle spare parts suppliers and compare the prices to select the vehicle spare parts supplier with the highest cost performance. A reasonable price is suitable for both vehicle spare parts suppliers and purchasers, which is conducive to their mutual benefit and the formation of a long-term stable cooperative relationship.

Among a lot of automobile spare parts wholesale suppliers, Guangzhou Smartlion is an excellent choice.

Smartlion has 22 years of combined experience in providing vehicle spare parts. We have more than 25000 items for different systems like Engine, Gearbox, Suspension, Transmission, Chasis, Brake, Electrical parts, and body parts, which fit Peugeot, Citroen, Renault, Fiat, Hyundai, Kia, Daewoo, Toyota, Nissan, etc. Not just the resources for imported or Chinese original parts and OEM parts, we also cooperate with more than 1000 factories for after-market products. We do our best to offer you the best ratio products with favorable price and considerate service.

The main products of Guangzhou Smartlion arePeugeotspare partsand original accessories of the Citroen series. Besides, we have various products applicable for Renault, Fiat, Kia, Hyundai, Daewoo, Nissan, Toyota,etc. You can buy other kinds of auto parts through our series products. We have original brand packaging design and up to 5000 square meters of professional warehouse stock, enabling us to provide fast delivery services. Besides, we are making efforts to upgrade the quality of the enterprise, product, and service. Whether products or services, the high-quality can bring a good reputation, so that more and more customers will know us and get benefit from us.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

CONTACT US

If You Have More Questions, Write To Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English فارسی فارسی Türkçe Türkçe Српски Српски Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands Latin Latin русский русский Português Português français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry