أهم 5 أسباب تدفعك إلى اختيار سمارتليون لقطع غيار المركبات

مع تطور صناعة السيارات ، يتم تسليط الضوء تدريجياً على أهمية قطع غيار المركبات. هناك العديد من الدلائل على أن صناعات الجملة لقطع غيار السيارات وقطع غيار السيارات تتطور بشكل أساسي في وقت واحد. إذا لم يكن من الممكن ضمان توريد قطع غيار السيارات بالجملة ، فإن مبيعات المركبات الكاملة ستصبح أيضًا مشكلة كبيرة. أهمية تطوير قطع غيار السيارات بالجملة لصناعة السيارات أمر بديهي.

إرسال استفسارك


مع تطور صناعة السيارات ، يتم تسليط الضوء تدريجياً على أهمية قطع غيار المركبات. هناك العديد من الدلائل على أن صناعات الجملة لقطع غيار السيارات وقطع غيار السيارات تتطور بشكل أساسي في وقت واحد. إذا لم يكن من الممكن ضمان توريد قطع غيار السيارات بالجملة ، فإن مبيعات المركبات الكاملة ستصبح أيضًا مشكلة كبيرة. أهمية تطوير قطع غيار السيارات بالجملة لصناعة السيارات أمر بديهي.

بالنسبة إلى Automobile Sales Servicshop 4S أو ورش إصلاح السيارات ، من الضروري أن يكون لديك مصدر ثابت لقطع غيار المركبات. يعتبر مشتري قطع غيار السيارات دورًا مهمًا لمتجر 4S أو ورشة إصلاح السيارات ، لذلك لكي نكون مشترًا مؤهلًا ، يجب علينا أولاً اختيار قناة مؤهلة. بالنسبة للعديد من موردي قطع غيار السيارات بالجملة ، فإن Smartlion هو الخيار الأفضل. فيما يلي أهم 5 أسباب تدفعك لاختيار Smartlion لقطع غيار المركبات.


1. أكثر من 25000 عنصر لأنظمة مختلفة

Smartlion لديها أكثر من 25000 عنصر لأنظمة مختلفة ، مثل المحرك ، علبة التروس ، ناقل الحركة ، التعليق ، الشاسيه ، الفرامل ، الأجزاء الكهربائية ، وأجزاء الجسم. إنها قابلة للتطبيق على بيجو ، سيتروين ، رينو ، فيات ، هيونداي ، كيا ، دايو ، تويوتا ، نيسان ، إلخ. يمكن العثور على مورد مع مجموعة كاملة من قطع غيار السيارات بشكل نهائي. يمكنك الحصول على قطع غيار السيارات التي تريدها في أي وقت ، ولن تضطر إلى قضاء المزيد من الوقت في البحث عن موردي قطع غيار السيارات الآخرين.


2. الخدمات اللوجستية السريعة

من الفحص إلى الانتهاء من الإصلاح ، يجب أن يكون وقت تسليم السيارة للعميل أقصر وقت ممكن. يتطلب أن تصل الملحقات في الوقت المناسب. على سبيل المثال ، لن يكون لدى ورشة إصلاح السيارات العامة جميع أنواع قطع غيار المركبات الجاهزة ، لذلك بمجرد أن تكون هناك حاجة إلى أجزاء من طراز معين ، فإن الخدمات اللوجستية مهمة للغاية. تمتلك Smartlion 5000 متر مربع من مخزون التخزين الاحترافي وتوفر توصيلًا سريعًا في نفس اليوم للتأكد من أنه يمكنك الحصول على قطع غيار السيارة في الوقت المناسب.



3. التكنولوجيا المتقدمة والخبرة الغنية

تتمتع شركة Guangzhou Smartlion بخبرة مدتها 22 عامًا في مجال توريد قطع غيار المركبات. إلى جانب ذلك ، لدينا موظفين ذوي خبرة في تطوير المنتجات الجديدة ، ومراقبة الإنتاج والتكنولوجيا الميكانيكية ، ومراقبة الجودة ، والتفتيش. كما نقدم خدمات اتصالات متعددة اللغات باللغات الإنجليزية والفرنسية والروسية والعربية للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.


4. أعمال تصدير واسعة النطاق

نقوم بتصدير قطع غيار السيارات الفرنسية والكورية إلى أكثر من 30 دولة ومنطقة في إفريقيا (الجزائر ، تونس ، المغرب ، مصر ، كينيا ، مدغشقر) ، أوروبا (فرنسا ، روسيا ، بولندا ، رومانيا) ، آسيا (كوريا الجنوبية ، المملكة العربية السعودية ، لبنان ، إندونيسيا) وأمريكا (البرازيل ، تشيلي). منتجاتنا ذات نوعية جيدة ، والتي أشاد بها العملاء في الخارج.


5. أداء عالي التكلفة

من الضروري أن يكون لدى متاجر 4S أو ورش تصليح السيارات مصدر ثابت لشراء قطع غيار السيارات. في الوقت نفسه ، من الأفضل أن يكون لديك طريقة ثابتة للشراء لأنه يجب توفير قطع غيار السيارات ومنتجات الصيانة والأجزاء المعرضة للخطر في الوقت المناسب. تتميز قطع غيار سيارات Smartlion بأداء عالي التكلفة. نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتقديم أفضل المنتجات ذات النسبة السعرية والجودة والخدمات اليقظة ، مثل تصميمات العلامة التجارية والحزمة ، والمخزون والتسليم الموثوق به ، والمستندات المناسبة.

توفر شركة Guangzhou Smartlion بشكل أساسي قطع غيار بيجو وأجزاء Citroen عبر الإنترنت. ويمكنك شراء قطع غيار السيارات الأخرى التي تحتاجها من خلال سلسلة منتجاتنا. نحن موردو قطع غيار السيارات بالجملة. لدينا أنواع كثيرة من قطع غيار المركبات عالية الجودة. ولضمان الجودة نقوم بتصديرها بعد التحقق من الأداء أثناء البيع في السوق المحلي. سنكون شريكك الأكثر موثوقية.

إرسال استفسارك

OEM / ODM SERVICE
VR

Top 5 Reasons Why You Should Choose Smartlion For Vehicle Spare Parts


With the development of the automobile industry, the importance of vehicle spare parts is gradually highlighted. There are many signs that the vehicle spare parts and vehicle spare parts wholesale industries are basically developing simultaneously. If the supply of the vehicle spare parts wholesale industry cannot be guaranteed, then the sales of complete vehicles will also become a significant problem. The importance of the development of motor vehicle spares wholesale to the auto industry is self-evident.

For Automobile Sales Servicshop 4S or auto repair shops, it is essential to have a stable source of vehicle spare parts. Auto parts buyer is a significant role for 4S shop or auto repair shop, so to be a qualified buyer, we should first choose a qualified channel. For many automobile spare parts wholesale suppliers, Smartlion is the best choice. There are the top 5 reasons why you should choose Smartlion for vehicle spare parts below.


1. Over 25000 items for different systems

Smartlion has over 25000 items for different systems, such as Engine, Gearbox, Transmission, Suspension, Chasis, Brake, Electrical parts, and body parts. They are applicable for Peugeot, Citroen, Renault, Fiat, Hyundai, Kia, Daewoo, Toyota, Nissan, etc. Finding a supplier with a complete range of motor vehicle spares can be done once and for all. You can get the auto parts you want at any time, and you don’t have to spend more time looking for other vehicle spare parts suppliers.


2. Fast logistics

From the inspection to the completion of the repair, the time for the vehicle to be delivered to the customer must be as short as possible. It requires that the accessories arrive in time. For example, the general auto repair shop will not have all kinds of vehicle spare parts ready, so once the parts of a certain model are needed, logistics is very important. Smartlion has 5,000 square meters of professional warehousing stock and provides fast delivery on the same day to ensure that you can get vehicle spare parts in time.



3. Advanced technology and rich experience

Guangzhou Smartlion has 22 years of combined experience in supplying vehicle spare parts. Besides, we have experienced employees who are proficient in new product development, production control and mechanical technology, quality control, and inspection. We also provide multilingual communication services in English, French, Russian and Arabic for customers worldwide.


4. Extensive export business

We export the French and Korean car parts to more than 30 countries and regions in Africa (Algeria, Tunisia, Morocco, Egypt, Kenya, Madagascar), Europe (France, Russia, Poland, Romania), Asia (South Korea, Saudi Arabia, Lebanon, Indonesia) and America (Brazil, Chile). Our products are of good quality, which has been highly praised by overseas customers.


5. High-cost performance

It is essential for 4S stores or auto repair shops to have a stable source of auto parts procurement. At the same time, it’s better to have a fixed way of purchasing because the auto parts, maintenance products, and vulnerable parts should be supplied in time. Smartlion’s vehicle spare parts have high-cost performance. We make all our efforts to offer the best quality-price ratio products and attentive services, such as brand and package designs, reliable stock and delivery, and appropriate documents.

Guangzhou Smartlion mainly provides Peugeot spare parts and Citroen parts online. And you can buy other auto parts you need through our series products. We are automobile spare parts wholesale suppliers. We have many kinds of high-quality vehicle spare parts. To ensure the quality, we export them after checking the performance while selling in the local market. We will be your most reliable partner.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English فارسی فارسی Türkçe Türkçe Српски Српски Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands Latin Latin русский русский Português Português français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry