من أين تشتري قطع غيار المركبات؟

كأساس لصناعة السيارات ، تعتبر قطع غيار المركبات عاملاً ضروريًا لتشجيع التنمية المستدامة والصحية لصناعة السيارات. على وجه الخصوص ، تعمل صناعة السيارات الحالية بقوة على تطوير التطوير والابتكار المستقل ، الأمر الذي يحتاج إلى نظام مكونات قوي كدعم. تحتاج العلامة التجارية المستقلة والابتكار التكنولوجي للمركبات إلى قطع غيار للمركبات كأساس. في الوقت نفسه ، يتمتع الابتكار المستقل لقطع غيار المركبات بقوة دافعة قوية لتطوير صناعة السيارات.

إرسال استفسارك


من أين تشتري قطع غيار المركبات؟

كأساس لصناعة السيارات ، تعتبر قطع غيار المركبات عاملاً ضروريًا لتشجيع التنمية المستدامة والصحية لصناعة السيارات. على وجه الخصوص ، تعمل صناعة السيارات الحالية بقوة على تطوير التطوير والابتكار المستقل ، الأمر الذي يحتاج إلى نظام مكونات قوي كدعم. تحتاج العلامة التجارية المستقلة والابتكار التكنولوجي للمركبات إلى قطع غيار للمركبات كأساس. في الوقت نفسه ، يتمتع الابتكار المستقل لقطع غيار المركبات بقوة دافعة قوية لتطوير صناعة السيارات.



اتجاه تطوير قطع غيار المركبات

التصميم المنهجي والمشتريات العالمية

في ظل الوضع الجديد للمشتريات العالمية لقطع غيار المركبات ، يعزز مصنعو السيارات اختيار موردي قطع غيار المركبات. في مواجهة المنافسة الشرسة في السوق ، من أجل تقليل التكاليف وتحسين القدرة التنافسية للمنتجات ، يواجه مصنعو السيارات العالم تدريجياً ويختارون شراء قطع غيار المركبات بناءً على الأداء والجودة والسعر وظروف العرض.



قيمة مضافة عالية وتكنولوجيا جديدة وعالية

تتطور منتجات قطع غيار السيارات نحو القيمة المضافة العالية والتكنولوجيا العالية. مع تطور تكنولوجيا قطع غيار المركبات ، يحتفظ مصنع قطع غيار المستوى الأول فقط بالمنتجات الجديدة والمتقدمة وذات القيمة المضافة العالية وينقل معظم الأجزاء إلى مؤسسات قطع غيار المركبات من المستوى الثاني.


توفير الطاقة وحماية البيئة

مع التطور المستمر للاقتصاد العالمي ، هناك العديد من مشاكل البيئة والطاقة. لذلك ، جذبت سيارات الطاقة الجديدة انتباه الناس. كجزء لا غنى عنه في صناعة السيارات ، تتطور قطع غيار السيارات تدريجياً نحو توفير الطاقة وحماية البيئة للتكيف مع مفهوم التنمية العالمي لحماية البيئة والتنمية المستدامة.


متأثرًا بوباء COVID-19 ، تأثر حجم المبيعات الإجمالي لصناعة السيارات أيضًا في العام الماضي. السنوات الثلاث إلى الخمس المقبلة هي المرحلة الحاسمة لصناعة السيارات للتغلب على الصعوبات. ما إذا كان بإمكان مؤسسات قطع غيار السيارات اغتنام الفرصة ، والتكيف مع احتياجات تعديل صناعة السيارات ، والعثور على الموضع الصحيح وإنشاء استراتيجية التطوير ، فقد أصبح موضوعًا شائعًا لصناعة قطع غيار السيارات.



من أين تشتري قطع غيار المركبات؟

إن أهمية قطع غيار السيارات في تطوير صناعة السيارات أمر بديهي. كيف تختار أفضل قناة لشراء قطع غيار السيارات من بين العديد من موردي قطع غيار السيارات بالجملة؟ هنا مورد محترف لقطع غيار السيارات لا تريد أن تفوته: Guangzhou Smartlion.



قوانغتشو سمارتليون

Smartlion هو مورد محترف لقطع غيار السيارات. افتتحت Smartlion متاجر في Guangzhou و Wuhan لبيع قطع غيار أصلية عالية الجودة وأجزاء OEM وأجزاء قابلة للتطبيق لما بعد البيع لـ Peugeot و Citroen. لدينا قطع غيار بيجو ممتازة وأجزاء سيتروين عبر الإنترنت. إلى جانب ذلك ، لدينا أكثر من 25000 مشروع لأنظمة مختلفة ، مثل المحرك وناقل الحركة والتعليق والشاسيه والفرامل والمكونات الكهربائية وأجزاء الجسم. قطع غيار المركبات هذه مناسبة لسيارات بيجو ، سيتروين ، رينو ، فيات ، هيونداي ، كيا ، دايو ، تويوتا ، نيسان ، وغيرها من المركبات. من أجل التطوير بطريقة شاملة ، قمنا بتوسيع عمليات التصدير لدينا منذ عام 2004. نقوم بتصدير قطع غيار السيارات من فرنسا وكوريا الجنوبية إلى إفريقيا وأوروبا وروسيا وبولندا وآسيا والولايات المتحدة ومناطق أخرى.

لدينا تصميم تغليف أصلي للعلامة التجارية ونوفر يوم التسليم السريع لحل احتياجاتك في أقرب وقت ممكن. الى جانب ذلك ، لدينا مصنعنا بمساحة 5000 متر مربع. لدينا أكثر من 180 موظفًا ، من بينهم خمسة مهندسين كبار وحوالي 20 تقنيًا. بعد 15 عامًا من الجهد ، قمنا بتطوير معدات المعالجة ومعدات الاختبار المتقدمة. لدينا قدرة إنتاجية ممتازة ونلتزم بتوفير قطع غيار سيارات عالية الجودة للعملاء. سنكون شريكك الأكثر موثوقية. لمزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى الاتصال بنا على الفور.

إرسال استفسارك

OEM / ODM SERVICE
VR

Where To Buy Vehicle Spare Parts?


Where to Buy Vehicle Spare Parts?

As the foundation of the automobile industry, vehicle spare part is a necessary factor to encourage automobile industry’s sustainable and healthy development. In particular, the current auto industry is vigorously developing independent development and innovation, which needs a strong component system as support. The independent brand and technological innovation of vehicles need vehicle spare parts as the basis. Simultaneously, the independent innovation of vehicle spare parts has a strong driving force for the development of the vehicle industry.



Development trend of vehicle spare parts

Systematic design and global procurement

Under the new situation of global procurement of vehicle spare parts, vehicle manufacturers strengthen the selection of vehicle spare parts suppliers. Facing fierce market competition, in order to reduce costs and improve the competitiveness of products, automobile manufacturers gradually face the world and choose to purchase vehicle spare parts based on the performance, quality, price, and supply conditions.



High added value and new and high technology

Vehicle spare parts products are developing towards high added value and high technology. With the development of vehicle spare parts technology, the first level parts factory only keeps the new, advanced, and high value-added products ,and transfers most of the parts to the second level vehicle spare parts enterprises.


Energy-saving and environmental protection

With the global economy’s continuous development, there are many environmental and energy problems. Therefore, new energy vehicles have attracted people’s attention. As an indispensable part of the automobile industry, vehicle spare parts are gradually developing towards energy saving and environmental protection to adapt to the global development concept of environmental protection and sustainable development.


Affected by the COVID-19 epidemic, the overall sales volume of the automobile industry was also affected in the past year. The next three to five years is the critical stage for the auto industry to overcome difficulties. Whether the auto parts enterprises can grasp the opportunity, adapt to the needs of the auto industry adjustment, find the correct positioning and establish the development strategy has become a common topic for the auto parts industry.



Where to Buy Vehicle Spare Parts?

The importance of auto parts to the development of the auto industry is self-evident. How to choose the best channel to buy vehicle spare parts among the numerous automobile spare parts wholesale suppliers? Here is a professional auto parts supplier you don’t want to miss: Guangzhou Smartlion.



Guangzhou Smartlion

Smartlion is a professional supplier of automotive parts. Smartlion has opened stores in Guangzhou and Wuhan to sell high-quality original parts, OEM parts, and applicable after-sales parts for Peugeot and Citroen. We have excellent Peugeot spare parts and Citroen parts online. Besides, we have more than 25000 projects for different systems, such as engine, transmission, suspension, chassis, brake, electrical components, and body parts. These vehicle spare parts are suitable for Peugeot, Citroen, Renault, Fiat, Hyundai, Kia, Daewoo, Toyota, Nissan, and other vehicles. In order to develop in an all-round way, we have expanded our export operations since 2004. We export automobile parts from France and South Korea to Africa, Europe, Russia, Poland, Asia, the United States, and other regions.

We have original brand packaging design and provide the day of rapid delivery to solve your needs as soon as possible. Besides, we have our factory with an area of 5000 square meters. We have more than 180 employees, including five senior engineers and about 20 technicians. After 15 years of effort, we have been developing advanced processing equipment and testing equipment. We have an excellent production capacity and are committed to providing high-quality vehicle spare parts for customers. We will be your most reliable partner. For more information, please contact us immediately.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English فارسی فارسی Türkçe Türkçe Српски Српски Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands Latin Latin русский русский Português Português français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry