دواسات الفرامل

صانع ومورد محترف لمنتجات احتكاك مكابح السيارات ، متخصص في وسادات الفرامل& أحذية. شركتنا تستثمر 5 ملايين يوان للمعدات ولدينا ورشة عمل بمساحة 5000 متر مربع. قدرتنا الإنتاجية 600000 مجموعة في السنة. لدينا سياسة إدارة فعالة تستند إلى موافقات ISO 9000 ، وهي مجموعة معايير لأنظمة إدارة الجودة.

إرسال استفسارك

تغطي شبكة مبيعاتنا آسيا والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وأوروبا ، وتضم أكثر من 15 دولة. في هذه اللحظة ، مجموعة السيارات الرئيسية لدينا هي ماركة أوروبية , ماركة يابانية وكورية ، مثل Peugoet و Renault و Mercedes و Ford و BMW و Buick و Honda و Kia و Nissan .. إلخ.


من أجل تقديم خدمة أفضل لعملائنا ، حصل IFK على شهادة ISO 9000. تتبع كل عملية رئيسية في إنتاجنا الإرشادات لتحقيق معيار الجودة ISO 9000.

لا تحتوي مواد الاحتكاك الخاصة بنا على الأسبستوس وأي مركبات معدنية ثقيلة. تم اختباره ليعكس ظروف الطريق المختلفة ، مما يدل على أن مادة الاحتكاك لها متغير جيد ، وعامل معامل مرتفع قابل للمقارنة ومستوى تآكل مثالي.


إرسال استفسارك

Brake Pads

Professional manufacturer and supplier of automotive brake friction products, specialized in Brake Pads & Shoes. Our company invests 5 million RMB for equipments .We have a workshop of 5000 square meters. Our production capacity is 600000 sets per year. We have an effective management policy based on the approvals of ISO 9000, which is a family of standards for quality management systems.

Send your inquiry

Our sales network covers Asia, Middle East, Africa and Europe, included more than 15 countries. At this moment, our main car group is European brand,Japanese and Korean brand, like Peugoet, Renault, Mercedes, Ford, BMW, Buick, Honda, Kia and Nissan.. and etc.


In order to better serve our customers, the IFK is obtaining the ISO 9000 Certification. Every key process of our production is following the guidelines to accomplish the ISO 9000 quality standard.

Our friction material does not contain asbestos and any heavy metal compounds. It was tested to reflect different road conditions, which shows that the friction material has a good parameter, a comparable high coefficient factor and optimum level of wear.


Send your inquiry