قابض السيارة
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

2182.E2 9683750480 مخلب أسطوانة الرقيق لبيجو 207 2008301 سيتروين C3 DS3


هذا المنتج متين. إنه جيد البناء وقوي بما يكفي للغرض الذي صُمم من أجله.

التعليمات

1.إذا OEM مقبول؟
نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتقديم أفضل المنتجات ذات النسبة السعرية والجودة والخدمات اليقظة ، مثل تصميمات العلامة التجارية والحزمة ، والمخزون والتسليم الموثوق به ، والمستندات المناسبة.
2. كم سنة جعلت شركتك هذا النوع من قطع غيار السيارات؟
تعمل شركتنا في صناعة قطع غيار السيارات لأكثر من 20 عامًا ، ولدينا أكثر من 25000 سلسلة مختلفة من المنتجات. لا نمتلك موارد الأجزاء الأصلية المستوردة أو الصينية وأجزاء OEM فحسب ، بل نتعاون أيضًا مع أكثر من 1000 مصنع لمنتجات ما بعد البيع. في صناعة قطع غيار السيارات ، نحن محترفون وخيارك الأفضل.
3. كم هو وقت التسليم الخاص بك؟
يعتمد وقت التسليم بشكل عام على كمية الطلب ، ومعظم وقت التسليم هو من شهر إلى ثلاثة أشهر. قبل تقديم الطلب ، يمكن للعميل الاتصال بموظفي المبيعات للتفاوض.

مزايا

1.Smartlion لديها أكثر من 25000 عنصر لأنظمة مختلفة ، مثل المحرك ، علبة التروس ، ناقل الحركة ، التعليق ، الشاسيه ، الفرامل ، الأجزاء الكهربائية ، وأجزاء الجسم ، وهي قابلة للتطبيق على بيجو ، سيتروين ، رينو ، فيات ، هيونداي ، كيا ، دايو ، تويوتا ، نيسان ، إلخ.
2.Guangzhou Smartlion لديها 22 عامًا من الخبرة المشتركة في توريد قطع غيار المركبات.
3.لدينا موظفين بارعين في تطوير المنتجات الجديدة ، ومراقبة الإنتاج والتكنولوجيا الميكانيكية ، ومراقبة الجودة ، والتفتيش.
4.Smartlion لديها 5000 متر مربع من مخزون التخزين الاحترافي وتوفر توصيلًا سريعًا في نفس اليوم لضمان حصولك على قطع غيار السيارة في الوقت المناسب.

حول SMARTLION

تأسست في أوائل التسعينيات ، تم تغيير اسم شركتنا إلى "Guangzhou Smartlion Co." برأس مال مسجل قدره 10 مليون يوان صيني في عام 1999. الآن فريقنا لديه خبرة في الإنتاج والتسويق الاحترافي لأكثر من 20 عامًا. منذ عام 1990 بينما كانت PSA تدير المصنع الأول في Guangzhou ، بدأ السيد JiaJian Li ، مؤسس شركتنا ، في التركيز على أجزاء Peugeot ، وهو يسعى دائمًا لتحقيق تقدم جديد لسنوات عديدة. منذ أوائل التسعينيات ، تعمل الشركة بشكل أساسي في تجارة الجملة والتجزئة لقطع غيار سيارات بيجو وستروين الأصلية التي تم استيرادها أو إنتاجها محليًا ، وكذلك قطع غيار ما بعد البيع التي تصنعها مصانع صينية مؤهلة. بالإضافة إلى المتجر في قوانغتشو ، فقد طورت تصدير قطع غيار ما بعد البيع المصنوعة في الصين للسيارات الفرنسية الكلاسيكية وبعض السيارات الكورية واليابانية منذ عام 2004. في عام 2014 ، من أجل تعزيز تقدم مبيعات قطع غيار السيارات لسيارات Peugeot و Citroën المصنوعة في الصين ، افتتحنا فرعًا في ووهان وسعينا جاهدين لأن نصبح شركة شاملة لقطع غيار السيارات.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Send your inquiry

CONTACT US

If You Have More Questions, Write To Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English فارسی فارسی Türkçe Türkçe Српски Српски Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands Latin Latin русский русский Português Português français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Send your inquiry

2182.E2 9683750480 Clutch Slave Cylinder for PEUGEOT 207 2008 301 CITROEN C3 DS3


This product is durable. It is well constructed and sturdy enough for the purpose for which it was designed for.

FAQ

1.If OEM is acceptable?
We make all our efforts to offer the best quality-price ratio products and attentive services, such as brand and package designs, reliable stock and delivery, and appropriate documents.
2.How many years have your company made this kind of auto parts?
Our company has been engaged in the auto parts industry for more than 20 years, and we have more than 25,000 different series of products. Not only have the resources of imported or Chinese original parts and OEM parts, we also cooperate with more than 1,000 factories for after-sales products. In the auto parts industry, we are professional and your best choice.
3.How long is your delivery time?
The delivery time is generally based on the order quantity, and most of the delivery time is one to three months. Before placing an order, the customer can contact the sales staff for negotiation.

Advantages

1.Smartlion has over 25000 items for different systems, such as Engine, Gearbox, Transmission, Suspension, Chasis, Brake, Electrical parts, and body parts.They are applicable for Peugeot, Citroen, Renault, Fiat, Hyundai, Kia, Daewoo, Toyota, Nissan, etc.
2.Guangzhou Smartlion has 22 years of combined experience in supplying vehicle spare parts.
3.we have experienced employees who are proficient in new product development, production control and mechanical technology, quality control, and inspection.
4.Smartlion has 5,000 square meters of professional warehousing stock and provides fast delivery on the same day to ensure that you can get vehicle spare parts in time.

About SMARTLION

Founded in the early 1990s, our company was renamed as "Guangzhou Smartlion Co." with the registered capital of 10 million CNY in 1999. Now our team has experience of production and professional marketing for more than 20 years . Since 1990 while PSA was running the first plant in Guangzhou, Mr. JiaJian Li, the founder of our company, began to focus on Peugeot parts , and he is always seeking new progress for many years. Since the early 1990’s, the company has mainly engaged in wholesale and retail business of the Peugeot and Citroen original cars parts which were imported or produced domestically, and also the aftermarket parts made by qualified Chinese factories. In addition to the store in Guangzhou, it has developed the exportation of China-made aftermarket parts for French classic cars and some Korean and Japanese cars since 2004. In 2014, in order to strengthen the sales progress of auto parts for China-made Peugeot and Citroën cars, we opened a branch in Wuhan and strived to become an all-round auto parts company.


Add a comment
CONTACT US

If You Have More Questions, Write To Us

Send your inquiry