معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

تمت إعادة تسمية شركتنا باسم "شركة Guangzhou Smartlion Co." برأس مال مسجل قدره 10 مليون يوان صيني في عام 1999. الآن فريقنا لديه خبرة في الإنتاج والتسويق الاحترافي لأكثر من 20 عامًا.

تعمل شركة Guangzhou Smartlion منذ 30 عامًا على تصدير واستيراد قطع غيار المركبات ، والتي تستخدم بشكل أساسي لسيارات Peugeot و Citroen و Renault وما إلى ذلك. ونحتفظ بمخزون كافٍ في مجموعة كاملة من قطع غيار السيارات للسيارات الفرنسية ، ونواصل تطوير نطاق أكبر للسيارات الأخرى. البيع بالجملة والتجزئة& تتوفر خدمات مخصصة. تقوم متاجرنا في قوانغتشو ووهان بشكل أساسي بتوريد قطع غيار PSA الأصلية المستوردة والمصنوعة في الصين وأجزاء ما بعد البيع عالية الجودة لسوق الجملة والتجزئة في الصين.

 

لدينا أكثر من عشر علامات تجارية ذاتية بتصاميم تغليف مختلفة. جودة المنتجات موثوقة ومضمونة. منتجاتنا (أكثر من 25000 عنصر) قابلة للتطبيق على السيارة بأكملها ، بما في ذلك المحرك ، وعلبة التروس ، وناقل الحركة ، والتعليق ، والهيكل ، ونظام الفرامل ، والنظام الكهربائي ، والجسم ، إلخ.

 

تتوفر الأسهم المشتركة لثلاثة متاجر فعلية في الصين ، وأيضًا للمحلات عبر الإنترنت على العديد من منصات الشبكات الخاصة والشهيرة ، مثل Alibaba و AliExpress و Taobao و Shopline ، إلخ. نرحب بك لزيارة واختيار قطع غيار السيارات عالية الجودة.

    

لدينا خبرة موظفين بارعين في تطوير موارد المنتجات الجديدة ، ومراقبة الإنتاج ، ومراقبة الجودة والتفتيش. كما نقدم خدمات اتصالات متعددة اللغات باللغات الإنجليزية والفرنسية والعربية للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. نستمر في تقديم أحدث الأخبار والمعلومات الخاصة بالأعمال التجارية النسبية على Wechat و QQ و Facebook والمتاجر كل أسبوع. من أجل تقديم خدمة ممتازة لكل عميل ، تدير شركتنا عملية جيدة باستخدام نظام ERP خاص ببيانات دقيقة ولدينا مستودع احترافي يصل إلى 5000 مما يمكننا من تقديم خدمة توصيل سريعة.

 

اتصل بنا

غرفة 2408 ، البرج الشمالي ، مركز نيو وورلد تايمز ، 2193 ، طريق قوانغيوان دونغ ، منطقة تيانهي ، قوانغتشو ، الصين.

فيفيان

مدير المبيعات

ABDULLAH (عبد الله شركة سمارتليون)

مدير المبيعات

اتصل بنا

إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب إلينا

إرسال استفسارك

ABOUT US

ABOUT US

Our company was renamed as "Guangzhou Smartlion Co." with the registered capital of 10 million CNY in 1999. Now our team has experience of production and professional marketing for more than 20 years .

Guangzhou Smartlion Co. has been working for 30 years on exporting and importing vehicle spare parts, which are mainly applicalbe for Peugeot, Citroen, Renault, etc. We keep sufficient inventory in full range of auto parts for French cars, and keep developing further range for other cars. The wholesale, retail & customized services are available. Our shops in Guangzhou and Wuhan are mainly supplying imported and China-made PSA original parts and high-quality aftermarket parts for the Chinese wholesale and retail market.

 

We have more than ten self-own brands with various packaging designs. The quality of products are reliable and guaranteed. Our products (more than 25000 items) are applicable for the whole car, including engine, gearbox, transmission, suspension, chassis, brake system, electrical system, body, etc.

 

Shared stock are availble for three physical shops in China, and also for on-line shops on several special and famous network platform, such as Alibaba, AliExpress, Taobao and Shopline, etc. You are welcomed to visit and choose high quality auto parts.

    

We have experienced employees who are proficient in new product resource development, production control, quality control and inspection. We also provide multilingual communication services in English, French, and Arabic for customers worldwide. We keep delivering latest news and information of relative vechile business on Wechat, QQ, Facebook and shops everyweek. In order to provide excellent service for each customer, our company manage a good operation by using a special ERP system with accurate data and having a professional warehouse up to 5000㎡enabling us to provide fast delivery service.

 

CONTACT US

Room 2408, North Tower, New World Times Center, 2193, Guangyuan Dong Road, Tianhe District, Guangzhou, China.

VIVIAN

Sales Manager

ABDULLAH(عبد الله شركة سمارتليون )

Sales Manager

CONTACT US

If You Have More Questions, Write To Us

Send your inquiry